Funko Pop! Black Panther 2: Wakanda Forever - Do It For T'Challa - Bundle (Set of 8)


€148,90 €159,20

Shipping calculated at checkout


Funko Pop! Black Panther 2: Wakanda Forever - Do It For T'Challa - Bundle (Set of 8)


Black Panther 2: Wakanda Forever sees Queen Ramonda, Shuri, M'Baku, Okoye and the Dora Milaje fight to protect the kingdom of Wakanda from intervening world powers in the wake of King T'Challa's death. As the Wakandans strive to embrace their next chapter, the heroes must band together with the help of War Dog Nakia and Everett Ross, forging a new path for their nation.

This Bundle includes every character from the latest wave of Funko Black Panther 2: Wakanda ForeverI Pop! Vinyl Figures!


- Okoye Pop! Vinyl Figure
- Namor Pop! Vinyl Figure
- Ironheart MK1 Pop! Vinyl Figure
- Attuma Pop! Vinyl Figure
- Namora Pop! Vinyl Figure
- M'Baku Pop! Vinyl Figure
- Queen Ramonda Pop! Vinyl Figure
- Nakia Pop! Vinyl Figure

An absolute must for any true Marvel fan, add the Black Panther 2: Wakanda Forever Pop! Vinyl Figure to your Funko collection today.







CLICK HERE to check out our full range of Marvel Pop! Vinyl Figures

Proudly brought to you by The Amazing Collectables. CLICK HERE to see more great Funko products


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Cartes Bancaires Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed