Funko Pop! Albums - Soundgarden - Badmotorfinger Deluxe - 4-Pack #47


Shipping calculated at checkout


Funko Pop! Albums - Soundgarden - Badmotorfinger Deluxe - 4-Pack #47


Originally released in 1991, 'Badmotorfinger' was the third studio album released by Soundgarden, including smash-hit singles such as Jesus Christ Pose, Outshined, and Rusty Cage.

Measuring at a whopping 23" wide x 12" high, Funko's new Deluxe Pop! Albums Figure features the album's full-size iconic front cover in a hard case display, complete with Pop! Vinyl Figures of each original band member; Chris Cornell, Kim Thayil, Ben Shepherd, and Matt Cameron, all of whom stand in front of a vinyl LP display.

An absolute must for any true Soundgarden fan!




Proudly brought to you by The Amazing Collectables. CLICK HERE to see more great Funko products


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Frequently bought together

Recently viewed