Funko Pop! Albums - AC/DC - Back in Black #03



Shipping calculated at checkout


Funko Pop! Albums - AC/DC - Back in Black #03


Have you hit the sack and are glad to be back? Perhaps you're looking at the sky 'cause it's gettin' you high? Either way, it sounds like we may just have the perfect thing for you... Funko's new Back in Black Pop! Albums Vinyl Figure.

Released in 1980, Back in Black is AC/DC's seventh studio album and was the first to not feature vocals from Bon Scott, after his unfortunate passing earlier that year. With his such as 'You Shook Me All Night Long', 'Shoot To Thrill' and 'Back in Black', the album has gone on to sell over 50 million copies worldwide and is considered one of the biggest selling hard rock album ever made

This new Pop! Albums features the iconic black cover, which was designed as a "sign of mourning" for Scott. It comes with an Angus Young Pop! Vinyl Figure, complete with a fitting Black & White finish.

Add the AC/DC Back in Black Pop! Albums Vinyl Figure to your Funko collection today.








Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed